Rihanna's bonus track, Cry which goes like, "...you'll never see me cry" actually does make feel like crying. Been putting that song on repeat since ten minutes ago. Was an all-time fav ages ago. Maybe i was just some emo-freako back then. -.-
Had not-sucha-wonderful-time last night. Well, not horrible neither awesome. Blog-walked. Came across blogs that really pierced through me with truckloads of memories. Sigh. I don't get it. I actually stood _ up for 5 friggin' months - i mean, who's so heartless to have done that? She never planned, actually she never did gave me up. She was persistent with her apology with her oh-so countless methods. I'm appalled to look back and realise that i was being the devil! Gosh.
And now, the present is another chapter from the past. It carries on, only with different people now. I really think i'm better off without anyone to rely/depend/care for/love/bother about. I'm sick and tired of trying to make the world a better place knowing that i'm at a losing end at the end of the day... Idk, Chloe says i have so many people on my side. But at times, i really feeel like i'm all alone.